VD


Stig Mertz


Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
stig.mertz@mertz.se

Vice VD / QA Manager


Thomas Jörme


Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
thomas.jorme@mertz.se

Ekonomichef


Helena Mertz

Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
helena.mertz@mertz.se

Controller


Fredrik Carlzon

Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
fredrik.carlzon@mertz.se

Ekonomi / Avräkningar


Kerstin Bruunell


Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
kerstin.bruunell@mertz.se

Ekonomi


Helen Nilsson


Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
helen.nilsson@mertz.se


Ekonomi / Kvittens hantering


Monika Mertz


Tel: 040-936460
Fax: 040-291450
monika.mertz@mertz.se

 

Projektledare

Ola Berggren

 

Tel: 040-936460

Fax: 040-291450
ola.berggren@mertz.se

  • Använd er av formulären nedan för att kontakta oss.