Malmö -  Headoffice

Mertz Transport AB

Containergatan 2

211 24 Malmö

Switchboard: 040-936460



Departments
Administration
Dispatching
Crossdock
Workshop
 

  • Do you feel unsure who you should contact? Use the form below and we will revert shortly.

Stig Mertz - CEO

Tel: 040-936460
stig.mertz@mertz.se

Thomas Jörme - Vice President / QA Manager

Tel: 040-936460
thomas.jorme@mertz.se

Helena Mertz - CFO

Tel: 040-936460
helena.mertz@mertz.se

Patrik Sjölin - HR director

Tel: 040-936460
patrik.sjolin@mertz.se

Fredrik Carlzon - Controller

Tel: 040-936460
fredrik.carlzon@mertz.se

Ola Berggren - Project

Tel: 040-936460
ola.berggren@mertz.se

Helen Nilsson - Economy

Tel: 040-936460
helen.nilsson@mertz.se

Kerstin Bruunell - Economy

Tel: 040-936460
kerstin.bruunell@mertz.se

Monika Mertz - Economy

Tel: 040-936460
monika.mertz@mertz.se